7 responses to “Kafa’s hotline

  1. Hi there to every , since I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It contains good information.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your site? My website is in the very same area of interest
    as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Cheers!

  3. Pingback: Start Listening | Hummus For Thought·

  4. Pingback: ‘Fi Shi Ghalat’: Online Campaign to Promote Migrant Workers Rights Launched · Global Voices·

  5. Pingback: Campaign Tackles Migrant Worker Exploitation in Lebanon · Global Voices·

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a comment